Fact Sheet (Last updated on 14.12.2024)	
Date of Incorporation	24th Feb 1961
Board Composition	Mrs. Anjali Singh, Chairperson and Executive Director
	Mr. Atul Jaggi, Managing Director
	Mr. Jagdish Kumar, Non- Executive Director
	Mr. Mahendra K. Goyal, Non- Executive Director
	Ms. Matangi Gowrishankar, Non- Executive Independent Director
	Mrs. Pallavi Joshi Bakhru, Non -Executive Independent Director
	Ms. Mahua Acharya, Non -Executive Independent Director
	Mr. Subbu Venkata Rama Behara, Non -Executive Independent Director
Composition of Audit Committee	Mrs. Pallavi Joshi Bakhru, Chairperson and Non -Executive Independent Director
	Ms. Mahua Acharya, Member and Non -Executive Independent Director
	Mr. Jagdish Kumar, Member and Non -Executive Director
Composition of Stakeholder's Relationship Committee	Ms. Mahua Acharya, Chairperson and Non -Executive Independent Director
	Mr. Subbu Venkata Rama Behara, Member and Non -Executive Independent Director
	Mr. Atul Jaggi, Member and Executive Director
Composition of Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Ms. Matangi Gowrishankar Chairperson and Non- Executive Independent Director
	Mr. Jagdish Kumar, Member and Non -Executive Director
	Mr. Subbu Venkata Rama Behara, Member and Non -Executive Independent Director
Composition of Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Mrs. Anjali Singh Chairperson and Executive Director
	Mr. Mahendra K. Goyal, Member and Non- Executive Director
	Ms. Matangi Gowrishankar Member and Non- Executive Independent Director
Composition of Risk Management Committee	Ms. Pallavi Joshi Bakhru, Chairperson and Non -Executive Independent Director
	Ms. Mahua Acharya, Member and Non -Executive Independent Director
	Mr. Jagdish Kumar, Member and Non -Executive Director
Founder	Mr. Deep C Anand
Group Chairperson	Mrs. Anjali Singh
Managing Director	Mr. Atul Jaggi
Year of Listing	1978
Demat ISIN Numbers in NSDL & CDSL for Equity Shares	INE524A01029
No. of Outstanding Shares	14,36,43,940